Flights

Here below is a list of airlines that offer flights to Iceland
Icelandair: www.icelandair.com
WOW Air: www.wowiceland.co.uk
Air Iceland: www.airiceland.is
Delta Air Lines: www.delta.com
British Airways: www.britishairways.com
Thomson Airways: www.thomson.co.uk
Wizz Air: https://wizzair.com
EasyJet: www.easyjet.com
Air Berlin: www.airberlin.com
Germanwings: www.germanwings.com
Vueling: www.vueling.com
Deutsche Lufthansa: www.lufthansa.com
SAS: www.flysas.com
Transaero Airlines: www.transaero.com
Norwegian Air Shuttle: www.norwegian.com
Finnair: www.finnair.com
Jet2: www.jet2.com
KLM: www.klm.com
Primera Air: http://primeraair.com
Transavia: www.transavia.com
Atlantic Airways: www.atlantic.fo
Austrian Airlines: www.austrian.com
Flight connections: www.dohop.com

Various tourist information sites
The official travel guide to Iceland: www.visiticeland.com
The official tourism website of the Reykjavík Capital Area: www.visitreykjavik.is
Check the weather in Iceland: www.vedur.is
Blue Lagoon Spa In Iceland: www.bluelagoon.com
Iceland Review – What’s on in Iceland: www.whatson.is
Icelandic Directorate of Immigration: www.utl.is
Keflavik International Airport in Iceland: www.airport.is/english